Rebels lacrosse, Franklin Lacrosse, Franklin men's lacrosse, Franklin High School lacrosse, Franklin Lacrosse


2018 League Realignment

FHS Lacrosse assignment is Club D1, Central Division. We are planning to play teams outside our division, as we have done in the past. These will not count toward playoffs and division standings. 

The TSLA (Tennessee Scholastic Lacrosse Association) has realigned the Tennessee lacrosse league in order to grow the sport at all levels while maintaing competitive balances.

1st Round playoffs May TBA

2nd Round Playoffs May TBA

Championship Game May TBA


Club D1 - Public School, 35+ roster

     West: Houston, Collierville, Brentwood

     Central:  Franklin, Centennial, Ravenwood

*Must play all teams in your region. Top two teams in each region make the playoffs. Semifinals and Championship are on seperate weekends.


Club D2 - Public School, <35 roster

     West: Barlett, Arlington, White Station, SBA

     Central:  Nolensville, Paige, Metro, Hendersonville, Overton, Murfreesboro

     East: Upperman, Cookville, Roane County, West Knox,  Soddy Daisy, Signal

*Must play all teams in your region. Eight teams will make the playoffs, 3 region winners. 


Varsity D1 - Private school

MUS, CBHS, Father Ryan, MBA, McCallie, Baylor

All teams play one another in the regular season. All 6 teams make the playoffs.


Varsity D2 - Private school

Wests: St. George's, Briarcrest, ECS, Lausanne

East: Webb, CAK, Catholic

Central: PJP2, Ensworth, CPA, USN

*Must play all teams in your region. 8 teams will make the playoffs, 3 region winners.